130991
130,991 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 130991:
7 × 18713
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 130991 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 130991
  • Cardinal: 130991 can be written as One hundred thirty thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.30991 × 105
Factors of 130991
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 130991 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/130991/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 130991 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/130991/
Keywords: Divisors of 130991, math, Factors of 130991, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 130991, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.