131172
131,172 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 17 × 643
(2 × 2 × 3 × 17 × 643)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 131172 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 131172
  • Cardinal: 131172 can be written as One hundred thirty-one thousand, one hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.31172 × 105
Factors of 131172
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 131172 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/131172/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 131172 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/131172/
Keywords: Divisors of 131172, math, Factors of 131172, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 131172, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-one thousand, one hundred seventy-two.