1387
1,387 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1387:
19 × 73
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1387 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1387
  • Cardinal: 1387 can be written as One thousand, three hundred eighty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.387 × 103
Factors of 1387
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1387 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1387/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1387 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1387/
Keywords: Divisors of 1387, math, Factors of 1387, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1387, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, three hundred eighty-seven.