139438
139,438 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 139438:
2 × 13 × 31 × 173
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 139438 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 139438
  • Cardinal: 139438 can be written as One hundred thirty-nine thousand, four hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.39438 × 105
Factors of 139438
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 139438 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/139438/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 139438 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/139438/
Keywords: Divisors of 139438, math, Factors of 139438, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 139438, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-nine thousand, four hundred thirty-eight.