140997
140,997 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 140997:
3 × 43 × 1093
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 140997 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 140997
  • Cardinal: 140997 can be written as One hundred forty thousand, nine hundred ninety-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.40997 × 105
Factors of 140997
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 140997 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/140997/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 140997 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/140997/
Keywords: Divisors of 140997, math, Factors of 140997, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 140997, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty thousand, nine hundred ninety-seven.