142623
142,623 is an odd composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 13 × 23 × 53
(3 × 3 × 13 × 23 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 142623 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 142623
  • Cardinal: 142623 can be written as One hundred forty-two thousand, six hundred twenty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.42623 × 105
Factors of 142623
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 142623 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/142623/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 142623 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/142623/
Keywords: Divisors of 142623, math, Factors of 142623, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 142623, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-two thousand, six hundred twenty-three.