1441
1,441 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1441:
11 × 131
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1441 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1441
  • Cardinal: 1441 can be written as One thousand, four hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.441 × 103
Factors of 1441
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1441 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1441/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1441 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1441/
Keywords: Divisors of 1441, math, Factors of 1441, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1441, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred forty-one.