14938
14,938 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 14938:
2 × 7 × 11 × 97
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 14938 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 14938
  • Cardinal: 14938 can be written as Fourteen thousand, nine hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.4938 × 104
Factors of 14938
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 14938 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/14938/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 14938 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/14938/
Keywords: Divisors of 14938, math, Factors of 14938, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 14938, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fourteen thousand, nine hundred thirty-eight.