149970
149,970 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 149970:
2 × 3 × 5 × 4999
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 149970 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 149970
  • Cardinal: 149970 can be written as One hundred forty-nine thousand, nine hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.4997 × 105
Factors of 149970
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 149970 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/149970/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 149970 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/149970/
Keywords: Divisors of 149970, math, Factors of 149970, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 149970, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-nine thousand, nine hundred seventy.