152944
152,944 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 112 × 79
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 11 × 11 × 79)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 152944 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 152944
  • Cardinal: 152944 can be written as One hundred fifty-two thousand, nine hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.52944 × 105
Factors of 152944
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 152944 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/152944/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 152944 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/152944/
Keywords: Divisors of 152944, math, Factors of 152944, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 152944, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred fifty-two thousand, nine hundred forty-four.