1564
1,564 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 17 × 23
(2 × 2 × 17 × 23)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1564 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1564
  • Cardinal: 1564 can be written as One thousand, five hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.564 × 103
Factors of 1564
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1564 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1564/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1564 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1564/
Keywords: Divisors of 1564, math, Factors of 1564, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1564, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, five hundred sixty-four.