1795
1,795 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1795:
5 × 359
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1795 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1795
  • Cardinal: 1795 can be written as One thousand, seven hundred ninety-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.795 × 103
Factors of 1795
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1795 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1795/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1795 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1795/
Keywords: Divisors of 1795, math, Factors of 1795, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1795, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, seven hundred ninety-five.