1915
1,915 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1915:
5 × 383
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1915 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1915
  • Cardinal: 1915 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred fifteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.915 × 103
Factors of 1915
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1915 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1915/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1915 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1915/
Keywords: Divisors of 1915, math, Factors of 1915, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1915, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred fifteen.