1926
1,926 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 107
(2 × 3 × 3 × 107)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1926 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1926
  • Cardinal: 1926 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.926 × 103
Factors of 1926
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1926 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1926/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1926 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1926/
Keywords: Divisors of 1926, math, Factors of 1926, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1926, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred twenty-six.