1944
1,944 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 35
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1944 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1944
  • Cardinal: 1944 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.944 × 103
Factors of 1944
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1944 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1944/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1944 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1944/
Keywords: Divisors of 1944, math, Factors of 1944, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1944, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred forty-four.