196044
196,044 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 17 × 312
(2 × 2 × 3 × 17 × 31 × 31)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 196044 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 196044
  • Cardinal: 196044 can be written as One hundred ninety-six thousand and forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.96044 × 105
Factors of 196044
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 196044 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/196044/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 196044 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/196044/
Keywords: Divisors of 196044, math, Factors of 196044, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 196044, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred ninety-six thousand and forty-four.