1965
1,965 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1965:
3 × 5 × 131
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1965 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1965
  • Cardinal: 1965 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred sixty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.965 × 103
Factors of 1965
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1965 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1965/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1965 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1965/
Keywords: Divisors of 1965, math, Factors of 1965, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1965, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred sixty-five.