2078
2,078 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2078:
2 × 1039
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2078 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2078
  • Cardinal: 2078 can be written as Two thousand and seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.078 × 103
Factors of 2078
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2078 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2078/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2078 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2078/
Keywords: Divisors of 2078, math, Factors of 2078, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2078, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand and seventy-eight.