2112264
2,112,264 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 2112264 look like?
2112264 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 2112264:
23 × 33 × 7 × 11 × 127
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 7 × 11 × 127)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2112264 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2112264
  • Cardinal: 2112264 can be written as Two million, one hundred twelve thousand, two hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.112264 × 106
Factors of 2112264
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2112264 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2112264/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2112264 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2112264/
Keywords: Divisors of 2112264, math, Factors of 2112264, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2112264, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two million, one hundred twelve thousand, two hundred sixty-four.