2123
2,123 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2123:
11 × 193
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2123 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2123
  • Cardinal: 2123 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred twenty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.123 × 103
Factors of 2123
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2123 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2123/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2123 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2123/
Keywords: Divisors of 2123, math, Factors of 2123, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2123, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred twenty-three.