2135
2,135 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2135:
5 × 7 × 61
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2135 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2135
  • Cardinal: 2135 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred thirty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.135 × 103
Factors of 2135
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2135 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2135/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2135 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2135/
Keywords: Divisors of 2135, math, Factors of 2135, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2135, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred thirty-five.