2138
2,138 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2138:
2 × 1069
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2138 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2138
  • Cardinal: 2138 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.138 × 103
Factors of 2138
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2138 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2138/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2138 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2138/
Keywords: Divisors of 2138, math, Factors of 2138, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2138, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred thirty-eight.