214053
214,053 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 214053:
3 × 7 × 10193
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 214053 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 214053
  • Cardinal: 214053 can be written as Two hundred fourteen thousand and fifty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.14053 × 105
Factors of 214053
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 214053 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/214053/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 214053 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/214053/
Keywords: Divisors of 214053, math, Factors of 214053, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 214053, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred fourteen thousand and fifty-three.