2183
2,183 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2183:
37 × 59
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2183 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2183
  • Cardinal: 2183 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred eighty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.183 × 103
Factors of 2183
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2183 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2183/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2183 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2183/
Keywords: Divisors of 2183, math, Factors of 2183, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2183, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred eighty-three.