21864
21,864 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 911
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 911)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 21864 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 21864
  • Cardinal: 21864 can be written as Twenty-one thousand, eight hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.1864 × 104
Factors of 21864
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 21864 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/21864/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 21864 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/21864/
Keywords: Divisors of 21864, math, Factors of 21864, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 21864, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-one thousand, eight hundred sixty-four.