2187
2,187 is an odd composite number. It is composed of a single prime number multiplied by itself six times.
[...]
37
(3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2187 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2187
  • Cardinal: 2187 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred eighty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.187 × 103
Factors of 2187
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2187 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2187/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2187 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2187/
Keywords: Divisors of 2187, math, Factors of 2187, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2187, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred eighty-seven.