2201
2,201 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2201:
31 × 71
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2201 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2201
  • Cardinal: 2201 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.201 × 103
Factors of 2201
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2201 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2201/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2201 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2201/
Keywords: Divisors of 2201, math, Factors of 2201, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2201, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred one.