22219
22,219 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 22219:
17 × 1307
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 22219 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 22219
  • Cardinal: 22219 can be written as Twenty-two thousand, two hundred nineteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.2219 × 104
Factors of 22219
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 22219 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/22219/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 22219 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/22219/
Keywords: Divisors of 22219, math, Factors of 22219, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 22219, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-two thousand, two hundred nineteen.