2251
2,251 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2251:
2251
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2251 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2251
  • Cardinal: 2251 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred fifty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.251 × 103
Factors of 2251
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2251 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2251/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2251 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2251/
Keywords: Divisors of 2251, math, Factors of 2251, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2251, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred fifty-one.