2256
2,256 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 3 × 47
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 47)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2256 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2256
  • Cardinal: 2256 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.256 × 103
Factors of 2256
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2256 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2256/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2256 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2256/
Keywords: Divisors of 2256, math, Factors of 2256, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2256, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred fifty-six.