229000
229,000 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 53 × 229
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 229)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 229000 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 229000
  • Cardinal: 229000 can be written as Two hundred twenty-nine thousand.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.29 × 105
Factors of 229000
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 229000 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/229000/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 229000 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/229000/
Keywords: Divisors of 229000, math, Factors of 229000, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 229000, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty-nine thousand.