2295
2,295 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
33 × 5 × 17
(3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2295 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2295
  • Cardinal: 2295 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred ninety-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.295 × 103
Factors of 2295
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2295 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2295/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2295 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2295/
Keywords: Divisors of 2295, math, Factors of 2295, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2295, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred ninety-five.