2297
2,297 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2297:
2297
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2297 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2297
  • Cardinal: 2297 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred ninety-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.297 × 103
Factors of 2297
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2297 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2297/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2297 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2297/
Keywords: Divisors of 2297, math, Factors of 2297, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2297, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred ninety-seven.