2298
2,298 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2298:
2 × 3 × 383
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2298 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2298
  • Cardinal: 2298 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.298 × 103
Factors of 2298
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2298 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2298/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2298 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2298/
Keywords: Divisors of 2298, math, Factors of 2298, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2298, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred ninety-eight.