234240
234,240 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
28 × 3 × 5 × 61
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 234240 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 234240
  • Cardinal: 234240 can be written as Two hundred thirty-four thousand, two hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.3424 × 105
Factors of 234240
  • Sum of prime factors: 71
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 234240 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/234240/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 234240 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/234240/
Keywords: Divisors of 234240, math, Factors of 234240, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 234240, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred thirty-four thousand, two hundred forty.