2385
2,385 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 5 × 53
(3 × 3 × 5 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2385 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2385
  • Cardinal: 2385 can be written as Two thousand, three hundred eighty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.385 × 103
Factors of 2385
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2385 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2385/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2385 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2385/
Keywords: Divisors of 2385, math, Factors of 2385, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2385, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, three hundred eighty-five.