2432
2,432 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
27 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2432 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2432
  • Cardinal: 2432 can be written as Two thousand, four hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.432 × 103
Factors of 2432
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2432 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2432/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2432 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2432/
Keywords: Divisors of 2432, math, Factors of 2432, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2432, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, four hundred thirty-two.