2470
2,470 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2470:
2 × 5 × 13 × 19
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2470 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2470
  • Cardinal: 2470 can be written as Two thousand, four hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.47 × 103
Factors of 2470
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2470 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2470/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2470 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2470/
Keywords: Divisors of 2470, math, Factors of 2470, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2470, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, four hundred seventy.