2479
2,479 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2479:
37 × 67
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2479 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2479
  • Cardinal: 2479 can be written as Two thousand, four hundred seventy-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.479 × 103
Factors of 2479
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2479 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2479/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2479 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2479/
Keywords: Divisors of 2479, math, Factors of 2479, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2479, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, four hundred seventy-nine.