2490
2,490 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2490:
2 × 3 × 5 × 83
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2490 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2490
  • Cardinal: 2490 can be written as Two thousand, four hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.49 × 103
Factors of 2490
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2490 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2490/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2490 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2490/
Keywords: Divisors of 2490, math, Factors of 2490, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2490, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, four hundred ninety.