2494
2,494 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2494:
2 × 29 × 43
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2494 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2494
  • Cardinal: 2494 can be written as Two thousand, four hundred ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.494 × 103
Factors of 2494
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2494 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2494/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2494 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2494/
Keywords: Divisors of 2494, math, Factors of 2494, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2494, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, four hundred ninety-four.