2548
2,548 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 72 × 13
(2 × 2 × 7 × 7 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2548 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2548
  • Cardinal: 2548 can be written as Two thousand, five hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.548 × 103
Factors of 2548
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2548 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2548/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2548 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2548/
Keywords: Divisors of 2548, math, Factors of 2548, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2548, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, five hundred forty-eight.