2596
2,596 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 11 × 59
(2 × 2 × 11 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2596 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2596
  • Cardinal: 2596 can be written as Two thousand, five hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.596 × 103
Factors of 2596
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2596 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2596/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2596 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2596/
Keywords: Divisors of 2596, math, Factors of 2596, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2596, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, five hundred ninety-six.