2604
2,604 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 7 × 31
(2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 31)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2604 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2604
  • Cardinal: 2604 can be written as Two thousand, six hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.604 × 103
Factors of 2604
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2604 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2604/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2604 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2604/
Keywords: Divisors of 2604, math, Factors of 2604, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2604, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, six hundred four.