2643
2,643 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2643:
3 × 881
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2643 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2643
  • Cardinal: 2643 can be written as Two thousand, six hundred forty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.643 × 103
Factors of 2643
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2643 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2643/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2643 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2643/
Keywords: Divisors of 2643, math, Factors of 2643, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2643, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, six hundred forty-three.