2665
2,665 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2665:
5 × 13 × 41
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2665 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2665
  • Cardinal: 2665 can be written as Two thousand, six hundred sixty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.665 × 103
Factors of 2665
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2665 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2665/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2665 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2665/
Keywords: Divisors of 2665, math, Factors of 2665, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2665, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, six hundred sixty-five.