2670
2,670 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2670:
2 × 3 × 5 × 89
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2670 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2670
  • Cardinal: 2670 can be written as Two thousand, six hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.67 × 103
Factors of 2670
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2670 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2670/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2670 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2670/
Keywords: Divisors of 2670, math, Factors of 2670, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2670, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, six hundred seventy.