268928
268,928 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
27 × 11 × 191
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 11 × 191)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 268928 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 268928
  • Cardinal: 268928 can be written as Two hundred sixty-eight thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.68928 × 105
Factors of 268928
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 268928 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/268928/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 268928 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/268928/
Keywords: Divisors of 268928, math, Factors of 268928, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 268928, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred sixty-eight thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.