2741
2,741 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2741:
2741
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2741 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2741
  • Cardinal: 2741 can be written as Two thousand, seven hundred forty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.741 × 103
Factors of 2741
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2741 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2741/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2741 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2741/
Keywords: Divisors of 2741, math, Factors of 2741, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2741, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, seven hundred forty-one.