27824
27,824 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 37 × 47
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 37 × 47)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 27824 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 27824
  • Cardinal: 27824 can be written as Twenty-seven thousand, eight hundred twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.7824 × 104
Factors of 27824
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 27824 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/27824/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 27824 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/27824/
Keywords: Divisors of 27824, math, Factors of 27824, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 27824, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-seven thousand, eight hundred twenty-four.